Sales Contacts

Global sales of the complete SMST-Tubes product range lies in trustful and very engaged hands of our sales team.

Please select your home country from the map below.

Where are you from?

Your location:

SMST Contact:

 

China

Mr. Qi Zhang & Mrs. Joanna Ma

E-Mail: q.zhang@mst.mannesmann.com; j.ma@mst.mannesmann.com

Japan

Kazakhstan

North Korea

Russia

South Korea

Taiwan

Armenia

Azerbaijan

Georgia

Uzbekistan

Turkmenistan

Afghanistan

Taijikistan

Kyrgyzstan

Mongolia

Mr. Vitali Zeis

E-Mail: v.zeis@mst.mannesmann.com

Bangladesh

Bhutan

Burma

India

Nepal

Pakistan

Mr. Uwe Heinrich

E-Mail: u.heinrich@mst.mannesmann.com

Indonesia

Malaysia

Philippines

Singapore

Thailand

Vietnam

Cambodia

Laos

Papua New Guinea

Vietnam

Mr. Brandon Tay

E-Mail: b.tay@mst.mannesmann.com

Australia

New Zealand

Mr. Brandon Tay

E-Mail: b.tay@mst.mannesmann.com

Iraq

Iran

Israel

Yemen

Jordan

Lebanon

Oman

Saudi Arabia

Syria

United Arab Emirates

Qatar

Kuwait

Mr. Uwe Heinrich

E-Mail: u.heinrich@mst.mannesmann.com

Algeria

Morocco

Tunesia

Mr. Francis Blanchet

E-Mail: f.blanchet@mst.mannesmann.com

South Africa

Mr. Vitali Zeis

E-Mail: v.zeis@mst.mannesmann.com

Egypt

Libya

Nigeria

Gabon

Angola

Mr. Uwe Heinrich

E-Mail: u.heinrich@mst.mannesmann.com

France

Mr. Francis Blanchet

E-Mail: f.blanchet@mst.mannesmann.com

Italy



Mr. Massimo Brignoli

E-Mail: m.brignoli@mst.mannesmann.com

Turkey

Mr. Daniele Rossi

E-Mail: d.rossi@mst.mannesmann.com

Albania

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Estonia

Hungary

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldava

Montenegro

Poland

Romania

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Switzerland

Ukraina

Mr. Vitali Zeis

E-Mail: v.zeis@mst.mannesmann.com

Great Britain

Ireland

Mr. Adam Nicholas

E-Mail: a.nicholas@mst.mannesmann.com

Belgium

Denmark

Finland

Greece

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Norway

Portugal

Spain

Sweden

Mr. Flavio Abeni

E-Mail: f.abeni@mst.mannesmann.com

Austria

Germany

Mr. Volker Rothenkirchen

E-Mail: v.rothenkirchen@mst.mannesmann.com

South America

Mr. Daniele Rossi

E-Mail: d.rossi@mst.mannesmann.com

Mexico

Mr. Gary Kilgore

E-Mail: g.kilgore@mst.mannesmann.com

USA

Canada

Mr. Gary Kilgore

E-Mail: g.kilgore@mst.mannesmann.com

Mannesmann Stainless Tubes GmbH
Wiesenstra├če 36
45473 M├╝lheim an der Ruhr
Germany

info@mst.mannesmann.com  

 

      

 

 Fight Fake Products